Company Sign Up
Information Directory

AMEInfo - Middle East business news http://ameinfo.com/
Awqaf and Minors Affairs Foundation http://www.amaf.gov.ae/
Community Development Authority http://www.cda.gov.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
Currency Calculator http://www.travelexae.com/AE/Currency-Converter/
Department of Economic Development http://www.dubaided.ae/English/pages/default.aspx
Department of Finance http://www.dof.gov.ae/en-us/Pages/default.aspx
Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing http://www.dubaitourism.ae/
Du - Telecom Operator http://www.du.ae/
Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority http://www.dafz.ae/
Dubai Airport Free Zone Online Directory http://www.dafz.ae/en/online-directory
Dubai Chamber http://www.dubaichamber.com/en/
Dubai City Guide http://www.dubaicityguide.com/
Dubai Civil Aviation Authority http://www.dcaa.gov.ae/sitepages/en/internet.aspx
Dubai Corporation for Ambulance Services http://www.ambulance.gov.ae/en-us/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai Court http://www.dubai.ae/en/Lists/GovernmentDepartments/DispForm.aspx?ID=12&category=Home
Dubai Culture http://www.dubaiculture.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai Customs http://www.dubaicustoms.gov.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai Electricity and Water Authority http://www.dewa.gov.ae/default.aspx
Dubai Export Development Corporation http://www.dedc.gov.ae/English/Pages/default.aspxf
Dubai Government Human Resources Department http://www.dghr.gov.ae/ar/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai Government Workshop http://www.dgw.gov.ae/en/Home.aspx
Dubai Health Authority https://www.dha.gov.ae/EN/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai International Financial Centre http://www.difc.ae/
Dubai Media Incorporated http://www.dmi.ae/?lang=en
Dubai Municipality http://login.dm.gov.ae/wps/portal/HomeEn
Dubai Police http://www.dubaipolice.gov.ae/dp/jsps/home.do
Dubai Rent Cap 2015 http://www.dubaifaqs.com/rent-cap-dubai.php
Dubai Smart Development http://www.dsg.gov.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dubai Trade http://www.dubaitrade.ae/
Dubbizle - classifieds & community http://uae.dubizzle.com/
EMI Calculator http://www.simplylife.ae/calculator/emi-calculator.aspx
Etisalat - Telecom Operator http://www.etisalat.ae/en/index.jsp
Free Zones in UAE http://www.uaefz.com/
General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs, Dubai http://www.dnrd.ae/en
Gulf News - local newspaper http://gulfnews.com/
Hamriyah Free Zone Online Directory http://www.hfza.ae/en-us/directory.aspx
International Accounting Standards Board http://www.ifrs.org/Pages/default.aspx
Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities http://www.iacad.gov.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
JAFZA Online Directory http://jafza.ae/?gclid=Cj0KEQiAsf_BBRDMpoOHw4aSq4QBEiQAPm7DL_QRuOw7BValTFZBQpQc6uBl81MljtzIYGwtJ9V6QuAaAgfl8P8HAQ#gs.LnhSr8w
Khaleej Times - local newspaper http://www.khaleejtimes.com/index00.asp
Knowledge and Human Development Authority http://www.khda.gov.ae/en/home.aspx
Land Department http://www.dubailand.gov.ae/English
Official UAE Government Portal http://government.ae/en
PropertyFinder - Real Estate sales & rental listing https://www.propertyfinder.ae/
Protocol Department of Dubai http://www.dubai.ae/en/Lists/GovernmentDepartments/DispForm.aspx?ID=31&category=Home
Rental Increase Calculator http://www.dubailand.gov.ae/English/Pages/Rental-Increase-calculator.aspx
Roads and Transport Authority http://www.rta.ae/
The Government of Dubai Legal Affairs Department http://www.dubai.ae/en/Lists/GovernmentDepartments/DispForm.aspx
Vehicle Loan Calculator http://www.autodealer.ae/plugins/ad/carloan.php


Processing...